Before we jump in, please note that this option is only available to Master Users or Admin Users.
If you are a Master or Admin User, go ahead and log into your Traaqr account. Within the menu on the left, click Admin Settings. In the new drop-down menu that appears under Admin Settings, click User Management.
For all users at an equal or lesser level than your user role, you will see three dots next to their role. Click these three little dots and a menu will appear that gives you an option to Edit or Delete User.
By selecting Edit, you can change that user's role. If you have a group account, you can also add or remove them from certain sites.
By selecting Delete User, you will be asked to click Delete User to verify that they should be removed from the platform.
If you run into any roadblocks, please don't hesitate to reach out to Traaqr Support for further assistance.